704-922-0330
Click on any image for more details
Import Auto Tech, Dallas NC, 28034, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Import Auto Tech, Dallas NC, 28034, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Import Auto Tech, Dallas NC, 28034, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Import Auto Tech, Dallas NC, 28034, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Import Auto Tech, Dallas NC, 28034, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Reviews

Import Auto Tech, Dallas NC, 28034, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Import Auto Tech in Dallas! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Dallas, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Import Auto Tech have been honored to serve Dallas for the past 4 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Dallas.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Import Auto Tech today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Dallas. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 10 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Janice B. D. from Kings Moutain,n.c.. reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nick and his team are Great My Car runs good. they really did a GOOD JOB.Thanks Nick"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darrell E. from Gastonia Nc, whose MERCEDES was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nick has worked on a couple of cars for me. I will never take my car to anyone else. They are very efficent, courteous and affordable. I would recommend them to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darryl D. from Bessemer City, whose VW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nicholas and Import Auto Tech are the BEST!!! I personally installed a pair of fuel pumps on my VW Touareg, but for some reason the car wouldn't start. I called Import Auto Tech and Nicholas answered. I told him that I installed a pair of fuel pumps in my car, but it just wouldn't start. Do you know that Nicholas drove over to where my car was, checked the connections on my fuel pumps, found that a hose or two were not hooked up correctly, made the corrections, he got my car started.....and the man didn't charge me one thin dime. That's how businesses use to be. It use to be about helping people. And because Nicholas helped me, he will now be my mechanic for any car I need repaired. He definitely earned my business. Thank you Nicholas and Auto Import Tech!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris B. reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I brought a Mercedes to Nick that had some electrical problems . The car was there 5 or 6 months but i did not need the car so it was ok . I am hoping that the electrical issues are fixed . I know Nick put a lot more time in this car that he did not charge me for and he has a very pleasant way of dealing with folks . I would recommend him to anyone who needs a repair on a finicky car ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elaine G. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The very best! Nicholas can be trusted to be honest and fair. He goes above and beyond to be sure I am pleased with my repair/service and my bill."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph D. reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, Personable, Polite, Proficient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott O. from Gastonia, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and great to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug S. from Davidson, whose Volkswagon was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Nicolas and his company. As a professional in the automotive trade I know to leave the job to the right person with the knowledge and equipment to do the job correctly. Nicolas has always gone above and beyond in his service of me vehicles. This is a top notch company."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David W D. from Dallas, whose Volkswagon was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"good fast fair service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heather E. reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done well and faster than I expected, it was even cheaper than the dealership. Nicolas did a great job and I highly recommend him to anyone!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop